Home  >  Membership List

Ontario FlagQuebec FlagNova Scotia FlagNew Brunswick FlagManitoba FlagNorthwest Territories FlagBritish Columbia FlagPrince Edward Island FlagYukon FlagSaskatchewan FlagAlberta FlagNewfoundland FlagNunavut Flag

2017/2018 Executive Officers

 

President

Dave Rossiter, Provincial Fire Marshal, Environment Labour and Justice, PEI

 

1st Vice-President
Gordon Anderson, Fire Commissioner, BC

 

2nd Vice President
Ross Nichols, Fire Marshal, ON

 

Past President
Duane McKay, Fire Commissioner &
Assistant Deputy Minister of Public Safety with Government Relations
Emergency Management and Fire Safety, SK


Executive Director, Treasurer CCFM/FC

Harold Pothier
Address: c/o 85 Tranquil Place, Cambridge, NS, B0P 1G0
Phone: 902-670-1956

Email: ccfmfc.ed@outlook.com




Ontario Flag

Ross Nichols, Fire Marshal
Ministry of Community Safety
and Correctional Services
25 Morton Shulman Avenue,
Toronto, ON, M3M 0B1
Phone: 647-329-1200
Fax: 647-329-1143
Email: Ross.Nichols@ontario.ca
Web: www.ofm.gov.on.ca


Quebec Flag

M. Louis Morneau, sous-ministre associé
Ministère de la Sécurité publique
2525 Laurier Boulevard
Tour des Laurentides, 5th Floor
Québec, QC, G1V 2L2
Phone: (418) 643-3500
Fax: (418) 643-0275
Email: Louis.Morneau@msp.gouv.qc.ca

Web: www.MSP.gouv.qc.ca

 
Nova Scotia Flag

Fred Jeffers, Fire Marshal
Building and Fire Safety
P.O. Box 231, Halifax Central
Halifax, NS, B3J 2M4

Phone: 902-424-5721
Fax: 902-424-3239
Email: Fred.Jeffers@novascotia.ca
Web: www.gov.ns.ca

New Brunswick Flag

Douglas Browne, Fire Marshal
P.O. Box 6000
65 Brunswick Street, 2nd floor
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 453-2004
Fax: (506) 457-4899

Email: Fire.Marshal@gnb.ca
Web: www.gnb.ca

 
Manitoba Flag

Mr. Dave Schafer, Fire Commissioner
Province of Manitoba
508-401 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 0P8
Phone: (204)945-0453
Fax: (204)948-2089
Email: Dave.Schafer@gov.mb.ca

Web: www.firecomm.gov.mb.ca

Northwest Territories Flag

Chucker Dewar, Fire Marshal
Municipal & Community Affairs NWT
600, 5201-50th. Avenue
Yellowknife, NT, X1A 3S9
Phone: 867-873-7469
Fax: 867-873-0260
Email: Chucker_Dewar@gov.nt.ca

Web: www.maca.gov.nt.ca

 
British Columbia Flag

Gordon Anderson, Fire Commissioner
Ministry of Public Safety &
Solicitor General
P.O. Box 9201, Stn. Prov. Govt.
Victoria, BC, V8W 9J1

Location:

Block A - Suite 200

2261 Keating Cross Road

Saanichton, BC
Phone: 250-952-4913
Fax: 250-952-4888
Email: Gordon.A.Anderson@gov.bc.ca
Web: www.gov.bc.ca

Northwest Territories Flag

David Rossiter, Fire Marshal
Justice and Public Safety
31 Gordon Drive
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 6B8
Phone: 902-368-4869
Fax: 902-368-5526
Email: Derossiter@gov.pe.ca

Web: www.princeedwardisland.ca

 
Yukon Flag

James Patterson, Fire Marshal
Dept. of Community Services,
P.O. Box 2703 (C-20),
Whitehorse, YK, Y1A 2C6
Phone: 867-332-1903
Email: James.Patterson@gov.yk.ca

Web: www.community.gov.yk.ca

Saskatchewan Flag

Duane McKay, Fire Commissioner & Assistant Deputy Minister of Public Safety with Government Relations
Protection and Emergency Services, Public Safety SK

Ministry of Government Relations

500 - 1855 Victoria Avenue,
Regina, SK, S4P 3T2
Phone: 306-787-4516
Fax: 306-787-7107
BB: 306-539-2909
Email: Duane.Mckay@gov.sk.ca

Web: www.saskatchewan.ca

 
Alberta Flag

Mr. Kevan Jess, Fire Commissioner
Municipal Affairs

16th Floor Commerce Place,

10155 - 102 Street

Edmonton AB T5J 4L4
Phone: 780-644-4808
Toll free: 1-866-421-6929
Fax: 780-415-8663
Email: Kevan.Jess@gov.ab.ca

Web: www.ofc.alberta.ca

Newfoundland Flag

Mr. Derek Simmons, Fire Commissioner
Fire & Emergency Services NL

25 Hallet Crescent,

PO Box 8700
St. Johns, NL, A8A 2G5
Phone: 709-635-4153
Email:Dsimmons@gov.nl.ca

Web: www.gov.nl.ca/fes

 
Nunavut Flag

Robert Prima, Fire Marshal
Government of Nunavut
Box 1000 Station 700
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Phone: 867-975-5310
Fax: 867-975-5453
Email: Rprima@gov.nu.ca

Web: http://cgs.gov.nu.ca

Canadian Flag

Lieutenant-Colonel Lee Goodman
Canadian Forces Fire Marshal
/ ADM(IE)
Department of National Defence
and Canadian Forces

101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0K2
Phone: (613) 995-2909
Email: Lee.Goodman@forces.gc.ca

 

 

Ontario | Quebec | Nova Scotia | New Brunswick | Manitoba | Northwest Territories | British Columbia | Prince Edward Island | Yukon | Saskatchewan | Alberta | Newfoundland | Nunavut